Interested in Exhibiting

JCK Las Vegas 2017
Monday, June 5 - Thursday, June 8, 2017

Thank you for your interest in applying to JCK Las Vegas- the most comprehensive jewelry trade event in the United States.
JCK Las Vegas is a curated show, which requires all exhibitors to be vetted through an application process. If your application is accepted, you will be contacted by a member of our sales team to discuss prices and booth availability.

Please note: Submitting an application does not guarantee or indicate your participation in JCK.

JCK by the Numbers

Show Floor Overview

Ready to take the first step in joining our JCK Community as an Exhibitor?

If you are interested in the Diamond Plaza neighborhood at JCK, please contact Jessica Goldkopf Audet directly at: 203-840-5955 or jgoldkopf@reedjewelrygroup.com.

If you are interested in the Passport, Hong Kong, Essentials & Tech, or Retail Experience neighborhoods, please contact Alexandra Wurster directly at: 203-840-5332 or awurster@reedjewelrygroup.com.

If you are interested in the Bridal, Sterling, Plumb Club, Gallery, or Currents neighborhoods, please contact Ana Crosby directly at: 203-840-5305 or acrosby@reedjewelrygroup.com.

If you are interested in the First Look neighborhood, please contact Dana Karp directly at: 203-840-5687 or dkarp@reedjewelrygroup.com.

If you are interested in the Bridge neighborhood, please contact Vicky Pang directly at: 203-840-5960 or vpang@reedjewelrygroup.com.

If you are interested in the JCK Design Center, please contact Nina Mancini directly: 203-840-5469 or nmancini@reedjewelrygroup.com

If you are interested in the Clockwork/watch neighborhood at JCK, please contact Lars Parker Myers directly at: 203-840-5808 or lparkermyers@reedjewelrygroup.com

If you are interested in the AGTA loose colored gemstone & jewelry neighborhood, please contact Mary Lou Keen directly: marylou@agta.org

If you are interested in the Passport, Hong Kong, Essentials & Tech, JSA, or Retail Experience neighborhoods, please contact Alexandra Wurster directly at: 203-840-5332 or awurster@reedjewelrygroup.com.

Steps for application

  1. Please fill out Application below and submit three (3) product images
  2. Send $50 application fee by check
  3. Board will review application once JCK has received both payment and completed application with product images.
  4.  If accepted, a member of our sales team will reach out with booth availability and prices – click here to contact a member of our Sales team.

Apply here for all other neighborhoods at JCK: Currents, First Look, Sterling, Diamond Plaza, Bridal, Essential & Tech, The Bridge, The Gallery, Passport/International. Please note that a $50 application fee is required for all new applications.

Please make check payable in US funds to:

JCK Las Vegas 2017
c/o Reed Exhibitions
383 Main Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851
Attn: Arlene Grimmer
TAX ID# 52-1471842


*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
  

To inquire about the status of your application, please contact a member of our sales team

  
 
Check this box if you have uploaded all three images
 

JCK Las Vegas 2017

Synchrony Financial

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.